Governing Body Members

Members of the Governing Board Organization
Mr. Sam Pitroda Advisor to Prime Minister of India on Public Information Infrastructure & Innovations
Mr. Siraj Chaudhry President, Cargill India
Ms. Nita Ambani Chairperson, Reliance Foundation
Mr. K P Singh Chairman, DLF Ltd.
Ms. Naina Lal Kidwai President FICCI, Country Head HSBC India
Mr. Hari Bhartia Co-Chairman & Managing Director Jubilant Life Sciences
Ms. Vinita Bali Managing Director, Britannia Industries Ltd.
Ms. Shobhana Bhartia Chairperson, H T Media
Mr. Neville Mehta International Secretary India, South Asia and East Africa Lions Clubs International
Ms. Amrita Patel Chairperson, National Dairy Development Board